Sort:  

thanks for having me friends yeah i will go to you blog for see
i will make content about my country
and also nice to mite you friends

Great ! :D if I'm trying to make enough money from steemit so I can visit other countries including Korea !

wow very beautiful dream everyone wants to be a traveler but if you need better advice tips so backpacking to travel to Asia will be cheaper : D so goodluck for you dream my friends

Thanks! What else are you interested in?

@jholmes91 not to much but i want to learn market system in some bitcoin exchange site I see a trader is also a very interesting thing

OK nice, I will have some guides on how to trade Bitcoin and crypto currencies soon using Japanese methods. Let's support each other, the more we share and vote for each other the more Steem we make together, we just need to know each others interests. Have you ever traded Bitcoin before?

for now I have never done anything about bitcoin transaction because it is still trying to understand the system first
thanks for you help

OK if you have any questions let me know I will help

@jholmes91
thank you very much for your good intentions I was happy to find new friends here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01