My Introduction

Hey Guys , My name's John and I'm from Australia . I have always loved writing on forums and my main interest was BitcoinTalk. My friend invited me to Steem and now I think that was one of the best invites I have ever received. I love the concept of paying the creators as this pulls in more and more users. Life for me is never too shabby as I have learnt how to grasp friendships very easily. Even in the hardest times a true friend is always there for you. I think my friend is Steem and its community. 

You may have a lot of stereotypes for us Australians for example: We ride Kangaroos , We love Vegemite Etc. However We are just like you guys from around the world , after-all we are humans. Good Luck to you all and I hope you have a very good time at Steem like I am having. Thank you all for reading and have a good day!

J.Holdsworthy 

Sort:  

Great to have you here!

Lmao, who on Earth thinks Aussies ride Kangaroos? Steemit isn't full of Martians! Also, I love Vegemite, but prefer Bovril. Anyway, welcome to the community! You should add some info about where in Aus you are, a verification pic also goes a long way to becoming a credible asset to the community. If you're blonde and have big boobs that's $120 in the bank already! Good luck :)

I'm not a female, not blonde, and have no boobs. RIP.

I upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54