My Introductory post 📯

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180130-WA0028.jpgHello FAM!
I'm Aifuwa Joy, Edo's fine wine.
In a country where the teenager's dream is killed and faith feels like myth, I possibly can't be more grateful having somewhere to come rub mind with people who can relate. @jason-precious u're definitely a true friend getting me here.
18 never felt older, probably coz its Nigeria!
But guess what?! I'm among the few who still believes we gonna make it here, not like if I'm given a scholarship outside, I wouldn't accept tho". I mean "who wouldn't?" Lol
I wouldn't necessarily say I'm intelligent but I'm knowledgeable.
I like to be among good deeds, probably how I got here in the first place.
A Very smart lady, a reflection of God's perfect skill, I like good vibes perhaps why I was named Joy. As much as I write, I read also, I sing, dance for fun, I motivate.
The goal is not just to be happy but also make the world happy but if wishes were horses, beggars would ride right?
I've decided to work towards this goal and also encourage others to do same.
I'm starting small, with opportunities like this.

Xo y'all join me, let's build a joyful Steemit community! Be the happiness you wish to see in the world. Guess I was the missing spice here.
Well, now you have me!And yes yesterday was my birthday 🎂. Screenshot_20180130-195245.png
Joy for Steemit!
Joy for the world.
More years to me 🎊

Sort:  

Nice welcome to steemit ...

Thank you

Hey, Welcome to the steemit community, have fun while earning. Try steemit.cht if you need any help.

Thank you so much

Well come to steemit community @jhoey

Thank you

Welcome Keep :)

Hey jhoey welcome on board...
Promise you would enjoy it here....
Happy steeming💝.. Padi of lyf..

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83