Hi my name is Jhoan // IntroduceYourSelf

in #introduceyourself4 years ago
Hello steemit, my name is Jhoan Camargo, i'm Venezuelan and i'm 24 years old.

I'm very excited for be a part of this community

IMG_20191126_165248766.jpg

I'm medical student ,currently in my 4th year. In my free time i'm a gamer, I like to eat delicious so cooking is not difficult for me. My companion is my little pet named Benji, a very friendly puppy and my beautiful girlfriend Milagros Acacio.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-30 at 7.02.06 PM.jpeg

What I like to do the most is play video games, I have played since I was little, around the age of 5 my parents bought me my first console (SNES) and since then I have played an infinity of titles, both on different consoles and on PC (my favorite), so I will post a lot of content related to this. I like to cook, because eating delicious is the best there is, sometimes I will upload recipes learned from my grandmothers and my mother.

Personally I prefer PC and mobile games (Android), as it is currently the only source I have for fun. I ask everyone who sees me, what game and which console do you like best? If you want me to play a specific game you can leave it written in the comments and then I will upload little by little reviews of games that end, tips, secrets, guides and everything related to these titles.

IMG_20200426_161303741.jpg

I am quite shy, although I have gradually left the shyness due to the continuous communication with patients in the hospital.
Finally I can't forget my beloved career, so I will upload content related to medicine as I learn.

IMG_20191129_142710068.jpg

I hope you like my future content, with your support and help, I will be able to get a better PC to be able to play newer titles and thus make better guides and recreate them.

You can follow me on my personal Instagram as @Jhoansz

5ea5e94c2b515_jhoan-hive.jpg

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Greetings @jhoancp, Welcome to the steemit world!

Ty @a-0-0-0-real-dex soon they will see interesting posts!

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Comunidad mexicana / hive-174683 ¡Te esperamos!

Delegación: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP. Ayúdanos a crecer, te lo agradeceríamos bastante.
teammexico (1).png

Hi Jhoan welcome to steemit community. Hope you enjoy writing about your hobby and life on steemit. I see you're are into games, checkout https://steemit.com/trending/hive-103219 INVEN Gaming community for game on steem and other games review. Checkout @steemitblog too as they have lot of community challenge that you can enter and get nice upvotes from. Have a great day ahead!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @cryptokannon on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51