I Am Jhez!

Aloha Steemit world! I am Jhez, your “budgetarian” travel buddy. I dream of traveling the world. And I believe that my spirit animal is a Panda. 😋DF0FA23F-5C2B-483E-B6E9-3A91747F9D01.jpeg

Anyway, I have been chasing that dream as far as I remember. Its endless but I don’t mind coz I know the journey is paved with fun, adventures and a whole lot in between.

So far I have been into 8 countries outside of my country Philippines. And been to around 40 provinces in the Philippines.
4B69B08A-85B1-4E2D-A1BF-72546E0CEE69.jpeg “Malaysia”

While traveling, I love collecting memories and making new friends. I capture life and living... I frame the sunset, I freeze the waves. 69C7D9C1-D0EA-449B-8EAE-0E417CAC3020.jpeg “Living city life his way.”

I hope to meet steemit users from all over the world specially those who shares the same passion with me. Photography. Traveling. Adventure. Culture.

So, See Yah!

Sort:  

Welcome @jhezontheroad ! Looking forward for your post. Feel free to ask questions if you need guidance! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome @itinerantph ... sure, I will. 🍻

Hi @jhezontheroad ☺ Pinay Traveller here! Hope to see other Filipino Steemians ♥ Steem on :)

Hello Pinay traveller. Its nice to know you here. Yeah, I hope so as well. Maybe we can also make a community for Pinoy travel enthusiasts. Hehe

Wow you're a experienced traveler and I love to see your other stories as well!

Thanks @byiriss ... let us follow each other then. :)

Let’s rock n roll @jhezontheroad this is it 😂 welcome!

Cheers 🍻

Rock n roll to the moon and back! @iwanderela

Fantastic post . I will follow you and upvote

Thank you @khartet .... I just did both on you. 😋

Welcome to Steem @jhezontheroad. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks @kanasite I’ll definitely check out your page. 😉

Welcome to steemit Jhez! That's so cool that you already have traveled 8 countries. Will love to see pictures of those places.

Hi @zakariachowdhury . Thank you. I will be writing about my travels soon. 😀

I will wait for that :)

Welcome to Steemit😊

Hello Pinay traveller. Its nice to know you here. Yeah, I hope so as well. Maybe we can also make a community for Pinoy travel enthusiasts. Hehe

Welcome to the world of steemit @jhezontheroad 😉 Happy Steeming!
I'll follow you, hope you follow me too. Merry Christmas! 🎄 hehe

Thank you @queenjventurer ... I just did follow you. Merry Christmas! 🍻

Beautiful photography!! Love meeting other artists and enjoying their work.
Sheila

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31