Hi! I am Jhanvi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,
Steemians! Finally my account got opened now. I requested when there was steemit accelerator organised by @shubhamupadhyay and @therv in Agra. I am Jhanvi, I came to know about steemit after the steemit accelerator in which I was invited.
Since then I have been reading about steem, crypto, and bitcoin. Also Hashing, Merkle Trees was also covered. Which became the basics of blockchain technology for me. I have been reading and reading a lot.
I have been looking forward to spread the word about steemit in my city and around and have become the part of the team.
We are going to organise a steemit accelerator soon in Agra.

I have been reading so much that I know already about minnow support, randowhale and whaleshares.
I want to utilise these options as I am still a minnow. But I don't have steem and sbd to get started with minnowsupport and randowhale. I think whaleshares can be earned from contests? Right?

Me!

Previous steemit accelerator pictures!

Upvote

Resteem

Follow

@jhanvi

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Finally! Welcome @jhanvi
I hope to see you make great posts and continue to work with us in the team to promote steemit. :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Jhanvi!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome! Sorry, sigh up process is not smooth yet, but I hope your waiting will pay off ;-)

Thanks @pal
I know it took around 20 days but yeah! Past is past! Now I am looking forward to post great posts for steemit! :)

Hello ,welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a great time here
giphy (6).gif

Hello :) Thanks. I wish you luck too!

Nice to meet you @jhanvi , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Welcome, you can also buy SBD on an exchange, and use those for randomwhale etc.

Its not randomwhale! Its randowhale! >_<

Haha yeah my bad, thanks for the correction

Hi Jahnvi.. Welcome to the Steem world... since you read about steem/ blockchain and other crypto things there is not much that i can suggest, but constant engagement with community and mutual help can grow us... Good luck and BTW it only takes 0.003 for minnow support to get it fully.. I am sending it right away... following you for more content from you... :)

Thank you! :) I will right way register for minnow support.

It requires 0.001 Steem not SBD :/

I give you my most grateful welcome here and you will realize many positive things for you and your family, so bring them too and make this a great community a big hug and I follow you, follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86