Here Comes The Newbie!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1514877529904.jpg

Hi Steemians! Since I am just a newbie here I would like to introduce myself first to you guys. I am Jhanine Villamor, 18 years old. Coming from the clan of Villamor and Hambunan Family. I am the second daughter of my two hard-working, and ever supportive parents namely Lito Villamor and Mardeliza Villamor. I have an older sister who's currently working as a call center agent and a brother who is currently a Grade 8 student. I was born in Iligan City, Lanao Del Norte, Philippines and currently living in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu Philippines. I am a Senior High School Student in Mactan National High School taking up General Academic Strand (GAS). I am just a simple lovely creature living in a very cruel and unfair world. I used to bond with boys since I was just a kid because I find them as a good and fun people to be with. And I am been surrounded by boys since before because the majority of my kins are boys and it become as a reason on why I act like a boy sometimes. And I am a type of a girl who wear over size shirts and I find it fun to wear because I feel so comfortable wearing those over size shirts.

PhotoGrid_1505523515878.jpg

I am not a type of a girl who digs for gold but I am a type of a person who digs for goals in life. Yeah, I'm a goal digger. I have a lot of plans and goals in life. I have a lot of things that I do really want to achieve. And the first thing that I really want to achieve is to wear a black graduation dress with a black cap in my head and a diploma in my hand. For me to pay back the hardwork and sacrifices that my parents did for me just to have the education that they wanted me to have and the education that I need.

PhotoGrid_1513814284849.jpg

I am jolly and a fun person to be with. I make jokes even if it sounds so corny and my friends would just told me that I look so stupid about my corny jokes. And yeah, it hurts me because I wanted to make them laugh but sometimes they don't appreciate my simple efforts coming from my heart. I am just so flexible to be with. I can ride you with anything or everything you want to do.

Heres the other informations about me...

I love reading books, I love listening to different genres of music, I love to dance, and I also love to write poems or stories. There are days that I just want to read and read in the entire day where sometimes I forgot to eat my breakfast, and lunch except for dinner and I even forgot to fix myself because of reading.

And I also love to travel because I really want to discover more about the beauty of our nature. I'm a very adventurous human being. That one of my goal someday is to travel all the places on Earth.

One of my most memorable travel...

PhotoGrid_1512880543774.jpg

One of the best place that I have ever been is in Durano Eco Park and Spring Resort located at Carmen City, Cebu. I can't forget how I was freezing in the cold spring of Durano that it gives chills in my entire body but it was all worth it because I do have fun in swimming in the cold spring of Durano. And I am looking forward for more destination to go and more adventures to experience.

Thank you for reading my introductory post steemians. 😊

  • Jhanine
Sort:  

Congratulations @jhanine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm from the Rasp and Morehead clans and hanged out with girls since they were nicer than boys as a kid in Oregon and I lived in Vietnam as an English Teacher. Love your photos. So fun. I'm Oatmeal Man. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @jhanine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jhanine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51