You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steem(it), New to Cryptocurrency, Advice?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Nice first post. So many questions! Sounds like you are doing well and having fun. I think bittrex is the best exchange. But first rule of crypto.. don't leave anything on an exchange. Unless you are going to be trading. It's just too high risk. Also, if you frame a paper wallet and put it in the wall, anyone that comes I to your house can pull out heir phone are transfer it in 2 seconds :)

Sort:  

Haha! That's a good point about framing it, I was just thinking of protecting its fragile paper-ness. Thanks for that. But alright, I do think of these initial investments as more long term so how do I go about finding reputable wallet services to get them off of the exchange?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48