My job is to build massive concerts....

I've been told I should do an introduction post...


so here it is!

I'm James, based out of Toronto, Canada. I really dislike introduction posts so I'll keep this short.


That's me

I'm a freelance lighting designer and video tech, which means I'm one of those nerdy kids everyone made fun of in high school, and that's exactly where I got started.

Now I do this for a living;


Sam Smith on stage, I hear he's popular...

When I'm not hanging out backstage with rock stars, I cook a lot (mostly desserts- https://www.instagram.com/panaceacandy/), invest in the stock market and target shoot with my compound bow.

I also keep busy running my own equipment rental company, Bold Productions; http://www.boldtoronto.ca/

Sort:  

Hey James, fellow Torontoian, go Canada!

yeah there's a few of us here! I travel a lot, but I'm in town at least 8 months out of the year for the most part

Confirmed and welcome James!

We take greater pains to persuade others we are happy than in trying to think so ourselves.

Have you ever met someone who was genuinely EVIL?

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

Enjoy your stay!

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82