Hi Steemit! A new Steemian saying hi!

Hi everyone!

At first I was skeptical about using steemit. About the platform I learned from a colleague. I found the time to go beyond Facebook (where I was not too active) and try something new. I wrote some of my stories to try. I did not know if anyone would like it. When I saw that some people began to appreciate and comment on what I was writing, I decided to stay here longer.

I decided to disclose to the broader Steemit group, say hello and write something about myself.

And.. Who I am?

My name is Arthur, I'm 21, I'm from Poland. I live in Siedlce - it is a city located 90 km from the Polish capital. I graduated from a computer science school last year. I am confident, positive attitude to life boy. I like to realize my dreams, to give happiness not only to myself but to share it with others.

Currently I work in my own company, my company deals with TV reception and comprehensive equipping of buildings with TV reception equipment. I like my job and try to do it the best :)

I have never been the type of boy who is looking for popularity online, but Steemit made me like writing and gaining a larger audience. I mainly write in native language, however, there are also posts and posts written in English.





MY DREAMS

My biggest goal in life is to build a nice family, the goal is to provide this family with a dignified life so that I can maintain it without problems. I would like to have a wife with whom I will create something more than a relationship on paper, with which I can talk about everything without secrets, one that will have life values ​​greater than money or a cool car or a collection of shoes.

I would like my company to prosper so well that I can finally pay off my and my parents debts. I just want to have a lot of work which I like and thanks which I could achieve it.

My life purpose is to honestly earn a living and help others. The goal is also to pick up that amount of cash so I can open a dog shelter. It's not a dream, it's a goal.



MY HOBBIES

CARS - definitely. I deliberately did not write the motorization - why? Because motorcycles or other vehicles do not like me as much as cars. Favorite brand? Koenigsegg. Oh yes! Something amazing, I saw once in my life with my own eyes and it was like orgasm.

Personally, I ride Skoda Octavia. 1.6TDI 105hp in the series, after a program of about 136. How much did I pass? For three years this car I made about 120 thousand.

Bez tytułu.png

Thanks to everyone who watches me and comments in the comments. Thanks to you I have new hooby and hope for a wider audience. Thank you for being here!

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thats great to hear from you. And welcome to steemit

welcome to STEEMIT!!! do you have talent and skill? shows here,,, hopefully you success here!greetings

Follow me and look for my posts :)

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Hi! I follow you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82