introduceyourself how to PLEASE HELP!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Am I the only one who is confused? Is there already a guide somewhere that I've missed?

I'd like someone to explain in really simple language, explain it like I'm 5.

How do you earn curation rewards and are they related to your reputation?

How can you improve your reputation and what is it based on?

What advise do you have for nOOb to make sure their post reaches more than 3 votes

Sort:  

Sorry that you thought I was lazy, it's not that I had given up, just that I was looking for some help. Anyway I found it here thanks to @georgedonnelly

i was joking about the part of being lazy :)

Thanks, your too kind. I think you where right, but it's better late than never. I've been working overtime to learn the ropes

Why did the cookie go to the hospital? -Because he felt crummy.

I think I found the answers here thanks to George Donnelly @georgedonnelly

The superior man, when resting in safety, does not forget that danger may come. When in a state of security he does not forget the possibility of ruin. When all is orderly, he does not forget that disorder may come. Thus his person is not endangered, and his States and all their clans are preserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69