Hi im Jeric and i am a beginner in steemit

~ Hi im Jeric, i am 22 male, a dancer/choreographer, and i am from Philippines i have found this site on facebook someone send me a link on it. i don't know how to start.  i am new in cryptocurency. and i am looking for a legit and possible way to earn for my living. until i found this site.

Sort:  

Hello there, welcome to steemit and you will find here fun. It is definitely possible to earn in steemit and the potential payout is much better than the rest like earn btc in pipe or sth like this. I would encourage you to check out minnowsupport as they help new steemer starts. Have fun :)

hello thank you. plz follow me.. i follow you back tnx.

Welcome to Steemit @jewen2729 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

You're in the right place! Welcome.

hello thank you. plz follow me.. i follow you back tnx.

Welcome sa steemit, @jewen2729!

Upvoted and followed you!:)

@st3llar

Welcome to Steemit, @jewen2729!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

hello thank you. plz follow me.. i follow you back tnx.

hello thank you. plz follow me.. i follow you back tnx.

Welcome to steemit @jewen2729
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

hello thank you. plz follow me.. i follow you back tnx.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

hello thank you. plz follow me.. i follow you back tnx.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47