Joins Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170818_214557.jpg

Hey steemit lover,

Today I am excited to be joining steemit, since we have just commemorated the anniversary of the independence of the Republic of Indonesia to-72, my aim is steemit want to join in sharing information and looking for new information about anything that has not been I know by reading the writing on the steemit.

I will also share the information of my surroundings in hopes I can convey information useful to yourself and useful for others especially for companions of steemit around the world.

20170818_213556.jpg

I know this through my best friend steemit @armiden when it's late at night she is engrossed playing a laptop in a coffee shop. Then I was curious and asked me why haven't come home?
@armiden, @curiesea @ejhaasteem @k-syusteem @ades replied to yet by the reasons were busy Exchange information with best friend steemit.
Since then I was introduced by @armiden and steemit thank you for him.

My story today,
I have some photos about the experiences in Aceh are being hit by the fire of armed conflict to peace.

jay.jpg

DSC00096.JPG

I hope you enjoy

I feel so good if you like my photos
Do you want to know about me again ..??

This is my story,
My name is 34 years of age Zainuddin from Aceh,
Profesiku is a daily newspaper reporter in Lhokseumawe Town on alert

If a question of a hobby, of course I love the road – road and soccer.

Some photos when I already carry out interviews with a resource person from the two parties involved in the Aceh war conflict then the TNI and separatist forces i.e. the GAM.

These are also some of the coverage of the demo community and destruction of drugs

20170818_213524.jpg

Here's a photo I shared friend Steemit:

Here's a photo I shared friend Steemit starting from the left side right side @curiesea @armiden @zakimubarak, @joe28 behind me and two of my Senior right back @ejhaasteem @k-syusteem and Fotografer @muftykutink

Sort:  

Glad to see you @Jeumpa may you enjoy your time here, a great community !! Good post, good luck! Applause! I will follow your account, IConfident you must be successful here with the talent you have, okay that's it from me @zikri. Oh do not forget to say my greetings to @curiesea, because I also know #steemit thanks to guidance that is not bored of himi

@zikri @jeumpa upvote.....follow back....

thanks my dear friend over the prayer and our hope to me. I will always try.

Hello @jeumpa ..Welcome to steemit community.. You are almost to late to join steemians brother. But late better then never join. follow me @mawardi as your new friend on steemit, we are aceh stemians always following one each others.
You have remember one thing that you have to always post in English, even other language are allow, but by doing that we hope any people who reading our post can use any translator to translated into any language. Good luck @jeumpa.

thanks just for you

Welcome my brother. I will gift you my best.

Thank you forever for you. people who split a teacher's knowledge is to me

@jeumpa Welcome to the social network At Steemit

glad to see you Jeumpa I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @jeumpa, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Before everything I want to welcome you and wish you all the best in Steemit and in your life! You can count on me for what you need! I send you a big hug from Argentina 😄🤗🇦🇷! Greets you Marcos @kryptoland 👍🏻

Welcome my brother. I will gift you my best.

Sup dude Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55