Letting people know me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It is so nice to be part of Steemit! Hello, I am Dean Jethro Agaza but people mostly call me Jetskie. I am a Filipino and yes, I live in the Philippines.
PhotoGrid_1494636271495.jpg
I really love to draw especially anime. When I'm stressed, drawing is one of my medicine. It gives me comfort and also, confidence. I want to learn new techniques in drawing and I know, Steemit Community can help me improve myself.
IMG_20150505_035623.jpg
Aside from drawing, the best recreation that really fits me is traveling. I love going to new places and try their specialties. Having an keychain or either ordinary T-Shirt for my self gives me a token of appreciation and leaves a memories that can't be erase. I know that mostly members here in Steemit really loves traveling. Maybe some travelers just like me quoting "A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving." 😁
20170414_105152.jpg

I am excited to know more members here about their travel goals and to share mine too. Thanks to the Steemit, it will gives me more information and yet story with a purpose! 😊 And by the way, I am also one of Jehovah's Witnesses here in the Philippines and I am proud to be one of them serving our Creator, Jehovah God. 😊 Thank you for reading my introduction and looking forward to share our own stories here in Steemit 😄

Sort:  

Welcome to steem it! My first thought was, Jetski is an awesome name. hehe. And nice drawing. My husband is an artist too, and drawing is also very comforting to him. I look forward to seeing more of your art! As for traveling, I'm envious. Someday. Someday....

Thank you @keeperofthewoods 😃 it is so nice that your husband and I really loves to draw and yes, it gives us comfort and express what we feel. I'm also looking forward to it 😃

Congratulations @jetskie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

pocketsend:101@jetskie

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: jetskie
New sending account balance: 3929586
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0ac50b0b3eb7368fcd66475f7d170d2932f372fc
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: jetskie
New sending account balance: 3929586
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0ac50b0b3eb7368fcd66475f7d170d2932f372fc
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Maligayang pagdating sa mundi ng steemit @jetskie

Thank you @cloudspyder 😃 looking forward to learn more here in Steemit!

Nice one men! Lodi. Hahahaha

Thank you men @sisonengg haha

hello men, welcome to steemit

Thank you @shula14 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72