Good Night Everyone is my little presentation:

en la frontera con brasil.jpg
Good night, blessings.

My name is Leonel Moreno, but everyone knows me as "Leo" is like another name that since I was small I was placed as the easiest hehehe, I am 27 years old, single, I am proudly Venezuelan born in Callao - Edo. Bolívar, popularly known as the land of gold and calypso, is currently also named as cultural heritage of Venezuela, I am currently living in Barcelona - Edo. Anzoategui. It is a pleasure to be part of this phenomenal group.

Well, at present I have done many courses in the ONA "National Anti-Drug Organization" courses that help a lot in how to help people who come from that vice called Drugs, to treat them correctly among others, in turn I have done courses of repair and maintenance of computers, which is one of my jobs at this time, I work as a CCTV installer At the same time I am a public accountant "I only wait for title delivery".

What I love the most is serving God, and learning new things, always looking for what to learn in order to innovate, work independently for me is the best, to share with my friends among others.

I have the best family in the world including blood family and friends, they are the best that God has given me.

This is me:
leo.jpgtomando agua directamente de la montaña.jpgrepresa de gury.jpg
en la uni.jpg
IMAG2145.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01