Hello Steemit, I am here. Jesus Aguirre #introduceyourself

My name is Jesus Aguirre here I leave my story!

Since I was a kid I always liked to play sports, especially to play baseball, I remember playing in the streets of my neighborhood. At 6 years my grandfather took me for the first time to play a baseball stadium, I remember that day as if it were yesterday in my first turn at the bat lance a line through the middle of the field, I felt a great excitement for having connected hit It was a beautiful day.

They passed years and I could continue to attend the small league of pequiven located in maracaibo venezuela winning one or another prize, when I reached the age of 16 had many possibilities thanks to my skills to get a contract with a team of major leagues, work Strong day after day to get it, agents of several major league teams come to look for new prospects every year, I was ready was pitcher and with 16 years was throwing 87 mph but an injury on my shoulder would not let me continue, with much effort And hard work I was able to rehabilitate but the time had already passed and I was 18 years old and it was already very difficult to sign with a team of major leagues in Venezuela.

A PHOTO TO REMEMBER
beisbol.jpg

My agent, seeing my dedication, offered to help me get a scholarship at a university in the United States to study and play baseball, the university that contacted me offered to cancel a 70% scholarship and good to accept. But when I went to the American embassy in Caracas, Venezuela did not approve the visa for me. I had all the papers in order, the letter of acceptance of the university, the I20, among others, but the emigration agent did not approve my visa. I had to wait 6 Months more to try again, and octube the same result, came back a third time and agent m said he did not qualify for that type of visa, falls on the shoulder injury and well that was all for me in the world of baseball .

I did not know what to do with my life, whether to study, work or undertake, thank god I got a great opportunity was presented to my mother and I to see immediately connect with the opportunity the company is called nuskin enterprices. A large company that sold anti-seize technology at the cellular level. My life gave a radical change from baseball to business. I had a nice experience I learned a little about business and most importantly I met an incredible person who were of great help and inspiration but the company left Venezuela because of problems with the government since there is a rigid change control that does not allow foreign companies to withdraw Its capital at the time of changing the bolivares official currency of Venezuela for dollars.

A photo by NUSKIN
maxresdefault.jpg

What am I going to do now that Nuskin left my country ..?
While I thought to do and looked at options like going to another country and going with the business or stay and study to be a professional. My friend from school I started to study gastronomy and his university work part time in the canteen, I invite him to work with him and to study the same thing, but the engineering was not my thing so do not start studying, but if you work In the canteen in attention to the public were 6 months that work ayi did not gain much but I loved to go to work the atmosphere was incredible, 90% of the clients were young and we enjoyed a world, we went out to party and we were super popular since all They met us and we were very joke makers very fun moments lived in those times.

Then 1 year later I take the decision to start studying in the university administration mension banks and insurance currently in the 7th quarter of the race, I love my career since it has very interesting aspects such as the banking sector and insurance.

How I introduced myself to steemin ..!

Well at the moment my country Venezuela is going through the biggest economic crisis of its history, and we find it difficult to foreign exchange foreign exchange, I already had time investigating about criptomonedas and how to earn them a friend I comment on this great opportunity of steemit, if I think I subscribed Since I can express my experiences share my little knowledge and know others and read about different interesting content.

That you will be able to see in my channel ..!
You will be able to see themes of sport, economy, music, travel, movies, crypto-coin series among other interesting topics that may emerge over time.

I want to achieve with steemit ..!

I want to develop new knowledge in different areas, to be able to help people of the community of steemit to achieve their goals by supporting them in what I can, and well I want to generate money to be able to emigrate to another country and to be able to undertake a new adventure in my life, My country Venezuela lives one of the worst dictatorships in history.
Life travel
IMG_1746.JPG

Grateful to God for this new opportunity he gives me to be able to arise and help my family.

Sort:  

Hello Jesus, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @jesusmlb12 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

@ jesusmlb12 Keep the faith; just when you think that life has beaten you down, a gift appears on your doorstep.

@aedroberts My faith is still intact in God, I believe that steemit is a great opportunity to overcome and move on

Welcome to steemit @jesusmlb12
I hope you enjoi in this community
Thanks for join and lets share something good for us

Welcome brother

welcome here @Jesusmlb12 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38