I am Jesus and I am from Venezuela. This is my first post on steemit

Hello my family Steemit. My name is Jesus Morales I am 27 years old, I was born and I grew up in the city of Barquisimeto the musical capital of Venezuela. I graduated in Public Accounting and I am eager to share some of my life experiences with all of you, and I also hope to learn from you in a more interactive way.

I like music because it transmits a good energy and relaxes us. I love photography because it captures those marvelous moments to remember and I like to travel to discover places that we do not know because every day you learn something new. I see life from another point of view since I've been through several difficult and emotional situations, these leave good learning experiences for us all. You have to be thankful and communicate it because gratitude is like love, it is not enough to feel it, you have to communicate it.

I have traveled little around the world but I would like to know it a little more since each country has a different culture and I like to meet people from all over the world; to make good friendships to share and talk.

I live in Venezuela a beautiful country that I invite you to meet, but is currently going through an economical as well as political crisis that most of you already know through the daily news, but that brings us lessons for the future of our children and grandchildren.

I hope to learn a lot about this, and of course, I have to learn a lot about you.
I know I can do it and I'm waiting for your support.

I wish you the best!

Thank you!

follow me on Instagram: @jesusmcss

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌🏻

Congratulations ! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51