You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Late But Hello Steemit

If you want I can help you with your Spanish and you can help me with my English :) . Nothing I would like more than to go to your land and enjoy its beautiful landscapes, I have always dreamed of touring the world, unfortunately my father died a few months after I was born, so it has cost me to get ahead, in short I am poor and I am in a country in crisis. But I do not lose hope of knowing the world and if God allows me to visit your land, thank you for the information about the months I can go!!

Sort:  

That's an amazing waterfall you have in your introduction post. I will go to South America, probably near the end of this year. Let's stay in touch, it would be great to have a friend there.

There are many beautiful places here in my land. Of course, you're always welcome here.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41