You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New voting bot - Bearwards

Friend, do not disable the bot, I understand that you have lost the SP and that's why many users have not sent more, if you allow me I could advise you to lower the minimum allowed from 0.2 to 0.1SBD, is a logical number based on your sp. When you do, you'll see your income increase again! Besides, the STEEM is going up in price so the vote is going up too.

Sort:  

Actually I did not stop my activities, but I was shocked a bit.

According to your advice I have changed my behaviour an made some clean up around my cave with a higher accuracy on lower price.

If you are not voting, please refund that I send you.!

I am still voting.

Actually you asked me earlier to send back money for not voting. I have sent back as you have requested and the voting was done as well (you can check it on your post). So this time I will not send back the money.

Sorry for your activities. (My balance is currently -0.100 SBD)

I have just checked again my activities and I recognised that you have received the vote! ... ... ...

You are not disable but I send 0.1 and not get upvote, please check it.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79