Meet Cryptogirl

Hiiiiiii
I'm Cryptogirl.. A chemical engineer, entrepreneur, investor and recently cryptocurrency trader.
So i fully got into cryptocurrency late last year and it has been an awesome ride. I've made x1000 on some of my cryptos.. (I really look forward to more in 2018 smiles)Graph-1.jpg

Sort:  

With a name like that...any hot tips?

Buy Verge... 2018 will be a great ride for it!

Just grabbed some...thanks.

Cool! Free vote for you!

Please follow me, I'll follow back!

Hi @jesusfreak and welcome to steemit. I too am involved with cryptocurriences through a brother of mine who suggested I invest in different ones. Nevertheless I haven't a clue as to what I am actually involved with but like you its been an awesome ride uptil now. Good luck for 2018 on steeemit Take care @racykacy

Study! study!! study!!! Don't just invest, study and gain knowledge before investing.

I've tried but it seems to go in one ear and out the other. Where numbers are involved I'm useless. I think the investing side of things I will leave that to my brother. Knowledge is power that is true and I wish you get as much as you need to get the success you seek.

Keep trying... You can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52