Hello, Steemit! A little bit of myself.

Hello everyone! I’m very happy and excited to get started with all of you in this space and start this adventure of sharing my interest and thoughts with the world, I’ve heard very good things about this platform, so let me introduce myself.

SAM_3782.JPG

My name is Jesus, I’m a 20 years old boy, I was born and I actually live in Venezuela, a beautiful country, situated in the Caribbean, which many of you might have heard about. I’m from a small city in the border called San Cristóbal.

Since I was little I’ve been passionate by many things, I love science, music and TV. I’m very curious so I’m always investigating about the last news about technology, health and what happens in the world. I’ve learnt English in a very young age, all by myself, most of artist that I like to listen are English speakers and also the TV shows that I love, which forced me to learn the language in order to understand what they wanted to transmit, this is why you might see me posting in both languages in so many opportunities.

11162515_10206732313529283_1706958595198639101_n.jpg

I love to travel! Honestly, I feel very uncomfortable when I’m in the same place for so long, I don’t like routines, I feel overwhelmed, that’s why I like to meet new places and different people, because it fills me with energies. I’d love to meet many countries in Latin America and the world. Specially Argentina, Sweden, Canada, Italy and so much more.

11169154_10207319476727996_1101877328549063117_n.jpg

Science is my passion, especially health science, but for now I work with Social Media and digital Marketing, a work that made me get out of my comfort zone but has allowed me to learn so many tools. My work consists on being a Community Manager of a restaurant company, so I have to write texts, interact with the community, organize and monitor all its performance in all the local marketing platforms. I hope to keep learning and study in the future what really passionate me.

C1iabnIWEAA_76-.jpg

For no one is a lie that my country is getting through difficult times, one of the biggest humanitarian crisis that has been witnessed, the shortage of first priority products such as medicines and food is affecting millions of people and it’s one of my biggest concerns. I hope to tell you little by little about my life in this country and the extraordinary things that I’ve lived in this situation.

And that’s all I have to tell for now! I hope to share so many of my interests with all of you step by step; I’ll share a little bit of everything in here. I’d like to receive your feedback in the comments sections, like questions or suggestions for the next posts. See you soon, Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to our great Community ✌️

Hey, Xels! Thank you so much for your welcome. I'm very excited to join!

welcome...

Thank you so much for your welcome, Dine!

Welcome to Steemit @jesusesro have a wonderful day!

Thank you so much for your welcome, Benedict. Hope you have an amazing day too!

Hello! I am the also new person here!
I am sure that you'll get what you want in life because you are young and have a lot of time to reach your goals!

Hello, Marina! Thank you so much for your welcome and your kind words. I'm excited to join this community and take a look at your posts too. Best regards!

Welcome to Steem 😊 ..... There u go with Upvote.
Upvote this reply ...&&&... Follow Me to give you More Upvotes.

Hey, Karachi! thank you so much for your welcome and upvote. Count on me for that! Best regards.

Welcome to the Steemit community

Thank you so much, Nicky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64