That's how they paid us and we gave it back...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Friends of steemits forgive me, I have not been able to write in Steemit for several months for work reasons, but I come back with the batteries charged and willing to share with you, my community, everything that I have lived these months ago, which has not been little.

I will also update with all the news and your publications, which most certainly will be interesting.

I will start at the beginning, logically, when I started working on a farce after leaving something aside Steemit, and I say this for several reasons that I will tell you, and that surely more than one will feel identified..

They called me from a hospitality company, which I will omit the name to avoid nonsense, I attended the job interview and I left super happy because they painted all of us so well that it even made us doubt if it was true or not, even so We had an interview, they chose us and it was cause for joy for all.

quejas.jpg
Photo taken by ex-companions.

The first day was quite messy and confusing, we started on a Friday, and as many know weekends are the strongest days for a hospitality company.

We did not know how they worked there, they put us to work without explanations, that each one was looking for potatoes, so I put myself next to the employees who had there to learn and do the same ...

The managers went completely from us, seeing that I was good at cooking, they assigned me kitchen and everything related to it. They wanted to go so fast that a week ago I was already doing store openings, still confused ... I learned by myself and I did it as I could, opening, kitchen, bar, room and office.

22310546_10211857801133321_6073216016704065484_n.jpg
Photo taken at the table of some friends.

22491889_10214023966130444_7613122535469531039_n.jpg
Photo taken by some friends at their own table.

Strong days came and each time I looked more alone, I asked for explanations, I asked and they did not help me, I just threw myself forward, because I needed the money, even though I had to endure sermons and sermons.

After 4 months of bullas, hours and hours without having time almost to see my partner, to leave or to socialize, he accuses us that the store is fatal, a lot of dirt, disorganization and even came to see that they themselves They messed up trays, plates, etc. to blame us and leave us.

We had the Audit visit to see the status of the store and its employees, we put all hands to work before they arrived, we left the store as the jets of gold, we took as a note a 9.6 out of 10, almost a standout , Audit and other stores congratulated us all for our work. But they still had complaints about us ...

After the weekend of "Black Friday", which was a chaos ... they met us to talk to us and they told us that the following month, after Christmas they were thinking about changing the template ... they indirectly called us molten bulbs, Motivated fools, and I'm sure that if new staff enters in a week, they would know more than us ...

tgb3.jpg
Photo taken by my supervisor.

All this put us in a very bad mood, after all we had spent there, my companions began to mourn, I angry about to leave everything, we had left the horns, hours without eating, we were even thinner, emaciated, without Personal life, they treated us indifferently, over a precarious salary and taking 2 months to pay ... quite the opposite of what they told us in the interview.

I went out to give myself the air after that meeting, and I began to think ... that what they wanted was for us to spend Christmas there, that after everything we have done for them, they pay us ... and that for a month that I had left of contract, which was going to spend there every Christmas embittered, so that later they would give me the kick in the ass. I decided to give them the kick myself, leave the job and they were looking for the popes to find staff ... we were all in the same and we were leaving one behind the other.

tgb2.jpg
Photo taken by my supervisor.

When they called me to pay me the last payroll a month and a half after I gave up, I noticed them repentant, like they wanted me to come back ... and I only came back if they changed some things .. while not ..

We do not have to lower ourselves like that to anyone, if you do not have one thing, at least you have the other, if you do not have good treatment at least you have a good or average salary, or if the salary is not very good at least have good treatment ... But there are situations that can not be endured, and we should not let ourselves be denigrated in this way, with insults, very precarious and lifeless wages. Where do we get?

If we all consent, businessmen and politicians will do even more what they want with us.

The poorest of the poor and the rich even richer. Shame!

I invite you to follow me:
image.png


Do you want to earn extra money by conducting daily surveys?
I will inform you of more pages to earn money.
Join here:
https://www.clixsense.com/?7612809

And much more at https://steemit.com/@jessymg

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit. Hope you got a good chance. I am with you. Vote, Resteem and Follow me. Thank you

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thank you!

que comida tan deliciosa

Gracias!, auque el tema no es ese, pero gracias jaja

si lo se pero tenia hambre, y a la hora que llego de mi trabajo, pues pense fue en eso jaja

las fotos de la comida, se ve todo delicioso!

Gracias, aunque el tema no va de la comida que aparece en las fotos jeje, pero aún así gracias.

Hi @jessymg, congratulation for your post, soon ill do my first one to introduce myself.
Saludos desde Canarias ;)
Te sigo

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JessyMG from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @jessymg I've gotta say I'm impressed with all you had to go through, I can't really say much with words but do keep your face and dignity firm, nobody should be subjected to such treatment. All I can say is that is that the experience surely made you a stronger person. The best to you.

Thank you very much for your comment @robileo, the truth is that if, after these experiences, I can only say that I have gained more strength and know how to act in future work like this ...
We keep reading, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32