My Introduction post

My name is Jessica Amanze ,am from Nigeria . Iam 25 years old ,light in complexion and average in height .Iam light skinned and of average body weight .I studied Biochemistry in the university but derive joy working online .My hobbies are :Travelling,cooking and surfing the net. I am down to earth,focused ,determined and also goal oriented.I dont give up on things i aspire for ,i put in my best in actualizing my dreams and hoping that one day ,my dreams will become my reality.

Sort:  

Hi, Jessica welcome to steemit hope you are doing great right now. I suggest you put some photos next time much easier to get attention, I wish you all the best take care!

Thanks dear, i will definitely do that ASAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68