Greetings From from Stockton, CA

Dear Steemit Community, my name Jessica M. Hatfield (just call Jessica), I am from Stockton, CA. I'm 24 years old. Do not ask me I'm single or not, that's my privacy. :)

085-9k3cAcCczXU.jpg

I've heard a lot of good news about steemit, where steemit is a cryptocurrency-based decentralized forum, lately I was shocked by the name "bitcoin" that costs so high from day to day.

I tried to find a way to get bitcoin, and finally I heard Steemit from a friend, he said "I can get some Steemit coin by way of posting useful things". Interesting enough, so that's why I decided to join here.

I'm not a hypocrite, who does not want to earn some money by posting articles. And I love writing, because that's my hobby.

Hopefully by joining here q can channel my hobby and get many new friends. Greetings to all of you.

Regards

Jessica

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jessica! Be patient and enjoy the community, the rewards will be coming alone.

Thank you @jocra, i think i will love Steemit, and RIP Facebook, too much ads and hoax.

Hi Jessica, welcome to Steem! :-)

Hi @demotruk, welcome to the new world hehe

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to Steemit @jessicazee

It is nice having you here with us

For a chance to win a Steem Prize Click Here

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Follow back please :D @bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53