You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself: With a great passion comes a desire to give and to share

Cool intro! Welcome to Steemit! Former DJ, I also played psytrance and chill-downtempo in several festivals. Looking forward to hear more about you :)

Sort:  

Thanks Jessica, great to be connected!! Why former if you don't mind me asking?

I DJ'd for about 10 years and then decided to take a break. I might eventually get back to it, got gear at home, but for now, I am putting my energy on other projects. However, I listen to DJ sets every day and still love to dance from time to time :)

Ok wow, that's a long time - at least after spending that much time on something, you'll always have that neural patterns, but totally that makes sense :) Good luck with all of your other projects and enjoy the music!

Yeah, the ''neural patterns''. I like the sound of that :) We shall stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33