Hi Steemit! Introducing ME, Jessica Gorter ; World Traveler in Heart and Soul ;A Digital Nomad

Hey #steemit ,I am Jessica, an explorer of the World. I am a dream girl, but a world #traveler in heart and soul. I started the #Journalism study in 2009 because I wanted to share special stories with the world. I have now graduated and I work as a #freelance writer, #photographer and #filmmaker. For the majority of my work I am not tied to one location. This allows me to work anywhere in the world, if there is Wi-Fi. I am a digital nomad.

jessicagorter1.png

Do you enjoy traveling? Looking for the #adventure? Try out new things? Are you always looking for ways to enjoy a destination as cheaply as possible? Are you a traveler who wants to spend his money as well as possible? Or are you currently planning your dream trip? Do you want to dream away from photo reportages of special destinations? And do you watch a travel video during your lunch break?

Have you answered (the majority of) the above questions with a YES? Then you are in the right place! Welcome, the #blog about exploring all corners of the world, often with a limited budget. The main topics on this blog are backpacking, slow-travel, budget travel, volunteering, outdoor and adventure.

jessicagorter2.png

Although the majority of my clients are travel-related, I have given myself a Corners of the World . On Steemit I will share my thoughts, tips and personal travel stories with you. Often with a budget touch, because when I started studying Journalism I already knew that I would never earn the salary of Christiano Ronaldo or Bill Gates. And since I do not intend to marry a gigantic rich sheikh, I will have to deal with money in order to travel. And you can! I hope that I can help and inspire you with my stories.

Personal facts are always fun to read, right? In the various blogs of the series you will find nice facts that will help you get to know me a bit better!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jessica. You will have a lot of fun here. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steemit, Jessica :)

Congratulations @jessicagorter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Preciosisima, dama de cacheticos, color Solaustral...Feliz Navidad...excelente.

Hi jessica welcome to community steemit,I hope you do well.Exelent intro i follow u pleasure to meet you

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thanks for guidance

Your welcome

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit, hope you are here to contribute a useful ... successful greetings for you ...😎😎😎

Welcome to Steemit @jessicagorter. It seems like, your blog is going to be very useful for Steemers. Thanks for joining us. If you need any help, do not hesitate to keep in touch. See you around. Keep yourself well.

Thanks for appreciation

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53