Hello Steemians! I am Jessica!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First and foremost, thanks for your clicks! Trust me, it meant a lot for me and I appreciate it!

Hello fellow Steemians!

This is the first post since I last joined Steemit few days ago. I was just lurking around and I guess I should also make some formal self-introduction!

Who I am? I am a 1995-born ordinary girl who are eager and keen to try new thing with full of enthusiasm. New things always catch my attention!

But generally, I like food,

like really,

like really a lot!




throw back to Birch restaurant @ DC Mall, Malaysia!




And this one! Ladurée in KLCC, Malaysia!




And oh, by the way! I was born and raised in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia! Xoxo!







Asides from great food, I also like to travel around the world.

Yeap, Rome!





This is Giethoorn, somewhere around Netherland!




And apparently, one last hobby of mine is the combination of both! Which is to travel to have great food! Haha!




Da fluffy buns at Disneyland Paris!




There are so many things I truly enjoy in life and I can't personally wait to share all of em with you all here! So yea my fellow friends! Follow me for more!




P.S. Since the craze of cryptocurrencies began, Steemit has been popping up from nowhere and immediately caught my attention. So I figured, why not I give it a try and let's see!

And, well, this is why I got here and that's all for my post for today!

Thanks for reading my post and have a nice day!





Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
@larryphang says hi from Singapore

Hello there! @larryphang

Welcome to steemit @jessicac . Keep steem on . This right choose, steemit is the

hi @dongkrak! Thanks for your nice word!

Waving at you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jessicac to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to the community steemit @jessicac. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

Sure! Will definitely do so! @amarhusin

Upvoted! welocome to the platform, will keep an eye out for your posts, hope you will post about travel related things.

I travelled for four years an post about it now, hope you like it, for now living in Amsterdam.

Enjoy the platform

Thankyou so much for your kind word @heyitshaas!

Welcome to steemit @jessicac! Great introduction great photos too. Looking forward to see you more. I'll follow you 😊

Thanks for your follow! Followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15