Introducing myself as my first post .

My name is Jessica and I am 24 years old. I live with my family in Sacramento, California. After graduating from college, I started working in our family business.

660CD388-33E1-4B6B-B1BD-6E760D36F514.jpeg

What are my hobbies?

I love to play chess and actively play almost every day. There are a few series that I follow. I love to listen to rock music and I am a big Ac / Dc fan.

I love swimming and I swim at least 3 times a week. I also do regular hiking. I also love spend my time with my friends.

1D8E43BE-73C0-408A-A14A-3B3D9F713953.jpeg

I invite them to the house and prepare food for them with my own hands. I love cooking when I'm bored and I am going to share a lot of food at steemit.

F3BA8A5F-0F31-46B7-B9CD-818326F31363.jpeg

What are my expectations for Steemit?

My first goal at Steemit is to make nice friends. Because making good friends is more important than making money. I want to be a useful user to this beautiful community by producing quality content afterwards.

2DE0AE70-9F49-4C6A-A1C4-F67D67F48DC2.jpeg

I am very happy to be in this community .

See you soon :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jessica.blog!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi Jessica, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit Official website - Welcome & FAQ Page.

I love to play chess too. A strategy which makes my mind actively thinking on the next move. 😆

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Thank you :) maybe one day we can play together :)

I was thinking of that too. Haha. 😁

I have also just started! Ill follow you and hopefully we will both grow in this big, strange, FUN community. Ps what kind of food do you make!?

You Will see:) just keep following :)

what is your email?

Welcome to Steem, @jessica.blog!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to this community, I hope you have a good time and you can meet new people, you can have fun and you can earn money, for sure a girl as beautiful as you will be easy to get many friends, have my vote and I follow you!

Welcome to steem blockchain.
When i was new i had many problem. I developed it. People help me, now i trying to help newbies.
You will glad to know, I strat a project and feature you. There i put some link that can help you.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@tdas0/introductionreport-02040918-xavhze5zpu

Thank you mu dear friend :) I will follow you :)

Welcome steemit.com is great.

Greeting @jessica.blog. Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33