Introducing myself

Hi, my name is Jesse and this is my first steemit post. Im really excited to be apart of this. I got into crypto currencies last year and think a blockchain social media platform is awesome.

I'm an father and an artist/tattooist, and that pretty much sums up how I spend my time. Ive been a father for about 8 years, its pretty cool. I have been tattooing professionally for about 14 years now. Its a great job and doesn't feel like work, so I'm pretty lucky in that sense. I recently started at a brand new shop in downtown Asheville North Carolina, called Sky People Tattoo. I'm the only male working at the shop, which is something new for me. If anyone has any questions about tattooing or tattoos in general feel free to ask. I'm obsessed with the art form and if there is anything I know about its tattoos.
(some tattoos ive done)

I like drawing and painting trippy weird stuff. Recently I got my first computer and now I'm doing digital art. I love it, im working on some really cool digital pieces that i'll post on here when im done.

A drawing I did earlier this year of Joe Rogan when his neurotransmitters busted out of his head and shit started to get weird :)

If you would like to see more of my tattoos, you can check out my website jessesweeneyart.com

I'm still trying to figure this site out, but if anyone knows any cool art or tattoo pages or anything hyperspace related point me in that direction. Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jessesweeney I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @jessesweeney and congrats on your first post! Steemit is an absolutely MARVELOUS community and I have no doubt you will love it here! I have only been here for a relatively short time myself and I will quite readily confirm myself as a complete steemit Junkie. lol!

There is a lot to learn about how this platform ticks, as it is not the same as most others, but once you get your head wrapped around it, it is loads of fun!

All the best to you.

ps. Love your work by the way!!!

Hello, Jesse. Welcome to the Steemit Community. i love you art. you're really talented. I'm sure you'll do great here.

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks!

Welcome bro!🙌😊👍

Welcome to steemit @jessesweeney! I am new as well and am pretty excited by the opportunities this platform provides. Your tattoo art work is incredible, and it is great that you have found something you are so passionate about for work. Your daughter is really cute, by the way! Watch out for the boys coming her way in a few years. 😜 I will follow your page, and look forward to seeing your future posts!

Thanks. Yea the upcoming years are gonna be stressful lol.

Hey Jesse, Welcome to Steemit, Your artistry is awesome, Your Tattoos are awesome, Glad to have you on here.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hi @jessesweeney.... welcome to steemit, enjoy ..... @jacksonmil980

Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy your stay here!. I'll follow you please me follow back thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26