You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Say Steemit Rookie of the Year? Fellow Steemian @jaysmart is here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome aboard to steemit bro @jaysmart, a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12
Well I like your username
Just somehow related to mine lol
Just kidding, welcome brother .

Sort:  

Hello jesse, thank you for the welcome. So if i might ask brother, what is the story behind your username

You're welcome brother,
😊 yeah Jesse is my real name though......
I joined steemit without believing it's gonna be a major for me,
Would have given myself a better style for my name.. ..than the 12 behind it 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52