I Need to ReIntroduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I was introduce to steemit by a friend but after registering I didn't have idea about it until I made some mistakes. I decided to go do my research. I am Jeremiah Solomon. A graduate of Computer Science. I am a into system maintenance, software installation and programming. I am a lover of tech. I just wish to meet more tech friends on steemit and understand how the system works. I will be posting more about tech but I also love gaming and comedy post. Follow me and I will follow back! Upvote and I will return!18058106_200076553839209_1812137951709830425_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.25 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome Jeremiah! Congrats on your tech degree. Yeah, just get in here and engage with other people by commenting, upvoting, replying to comments that people leave you, reading other people's blogs, but most importantly, be sure to blog often yourself. You'll do well here! Following you.

Thanks, following you also

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

@jesoltech - Nice post! Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. I'm going to follow you. Could you follow me too?!
Simply follow my account and tag me by @cryptoqu33n in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you!
Mutually, we can grow with this social platform. Stay Tuned!

Thanks I will do as you have said

@jesoltech - Thanks. Stay connected and make this community, one of its kind.

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steemit. We all learn from our mistakes, I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Thanks following you also

A new Steemian :-) hello @jesoltech I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I have done same

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Welcome @jesoltech aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45