Introducing Myself to Steemit Community

Hi there! I welcome myself in this unique social media.
me.jpg

I am Jess Garciso, 22 years old and I have heard about this community by my aunt.
fam.jpg

I am an existentialist person who questions the question. I always wants to find answers in every question that I have in my mind.
question.jpg

So, here's a little timeline about my life.

Year 2001 - as a preschooler, I started questioning about life. Questions like; " why is it that I am who I am",
" can i transfer to another body?"
" what is beyond the clouds?"
These are just some of the questions I still remembered.

Year 2002 - I learned the 3R's easily because of my grade 1 teacher Ms. Lorna Oyao ( i don't where she is now).
Year 2008 I graduated in elementary with honors. I used to receive any recognition awards every at the end of the school year and my father always pins the ribbon and put on my medals.

Year 2012 I graduated in high school at Pajo NHS where I belong in FL class from 1st yr until I graduated. So much questions come out in my mind about life because of the mixed experiences that I had. I received many awards but it makes me think more about life with those medals hang on our wall.
grad1.jpg

After I graduated high school, I got a scholarship in UCLM wherein I rendeered 4 hours a day. But life wasn't easy being a working scholar at the same time a student of BEED. I spent more than 4 hours in the office and sometimes I didn't have the courage to study my lessons.
office.jpg

I almost lost hopes until such time someone introduced me the source of hope. She helped me to become closer to Jesus Christ and she became my friend since then. We spent most of the time with God until we graduated.
friend.jpg

I was once a part of Basketball girls for two years :)
b.jpg
b1.jpg
b2.jpg

Year 2016- I graduated in college in the degree of Bachelor in Elementary Education and in the same year passed the LET. Also, in the same year I pursue M.Ed major in Early Childhood Education. Because of God's provision, I had my first year of teaching experience in the same year at St. Isaac Jogues Montessori School.
st.jpg

Year 2017- present. I am connected at Stephanie Montessori Educational.
smec.jpg

Life is too short, enjoy every moment you have and always ask God guidance in everything that you do.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,,hope you be successful...
Make post with hight quality and follow the rules..
Good luck.

Hi Jess how are you? Welcome to steemit =) Just keep on posting and for sure steemit will help you to in any aspects of your life specially in in making your dreams turn into reality =)

@micch

hi. Thank you micch :)

You are welcome =)

Hi @jesmilingirlover!! I was like when I was young, was what I;m told by my parents. I also have a lot of questions. hehe. Well, that's one charactesteristics of us smart people. hahahaha. joke. :P I'm glad that you became a teacher, you'll be one of the people molding the minds of our young filipinos. hehe. will be eyeing out for your content. :D

welcome to steemit! happy steeming! :)

Welcome to Steemit @jesmilingirlover! :)

welcome to the club, jesmilingirlover

Welcome to steemit @jesmilingirlover... keep on steeming!

Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit good luck

Welcome to steemit...Hope you be successful ...Keep it up✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36