My Introduction, My Story, All About ME!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Jesica. I was the first of three children. I was born in Bandung, July 14, 1995. Currently my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33,

Vote please.

image

image

Speaking of hobbies, I have a hobby of painting. I have started to learn to paint from grade 6.
Because of my passion for painting, I've won several times in an inter-school painting competition ).
In addition I also like to watch the ball, my favorite club is Real Madrid and my favorite player is Sergio Ramos.
Because of my love for Real Madrid, I dreamed of being able to watch real madrid live in santiago bernabeu, and meet directly with my idol SR4.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is tasya. As the first child, I must guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for an entrepreneur who keeps him too busy, and my mother works in a hospital that also keeps her busy enough to look after her. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

For friends stemians please help follow and of course I will follback.

thank you all, have a nice day and may God bless us all. amen 
Have a good day.


Pada kesempatan ini, izinkan saya untuk membuat perkenalan tentang siapa saya. Namaku Jesica. Saya adalah anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara. Saya lahir di bandung, 14 juli 1995. Saat ini saya dan keluarga saya tinggal di Jalan Kebon Waru nomor 33,

Berbicara tentang hobi, saya memiliki hobi melukis. Saya sudah mulai belajar melukis dari kelas 6.
Karena kegemaran saya melukis, saya sudah beberapa kali menang dalam lomba melukis antar sekolah ).
Selain itu saya juga suka menonton bola, klub favorit saya adalah Real Madrid dan pemain favorit saya Sergio Ramos.
Kerena kecintaan saya terhadap Real Madrid, saya bermimpi untuk bisa menonton langsung real madrid main di santiago bernabeu, dan berjumpa langsung bersama sang idola saya SR4.

Saya memiliki 2 saudara kandung yang masih duduk di bangku sekolah dasar. Nama saudara perempuan saya adalah tasya. Sebagai anak pertama, saya harus membimbing saudara kandung saya untuk tumbuh dengan baik. Ayahku bekerja untuk wirausahawan yang membuatnya terlalu sibuk, dan ibuku bekerja di rumah sakit yang juga membuatnya cukup sibuk untuk menjaganya. Jadi, sebagai kakak tertua, saya harus menjaga mereka dengan baik.

Untuk teman-teman stemians tolong bantu follow dan pastinya saya akan follback.

terima kasih semuanya, semoga harimu menyengkan dan semoga Tuhan memberkati kita semua. amen 
semoga harimu menyengkan.

My Simple work.

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hi Jesica... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... You are very pretty... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Hallo, hai @jesi.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Suka anda kumpul di sini.. kami upvote.. :-˃

welcome jesi

Welcome, beautiful Jesica. Hey, you are showing us funny face, I love it though.

Thanks @greetness96 follow back please

great introduction jesi

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you! @jesi

are you madridista?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44