You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing : Steemit Philippines : Building Communities, Enriching Lives #STEEMPH

This is nice. I like this! Especially the #artguildph one, I want to join!

Sort:  

Glad to hear you love it @jeseemei! Look forward to our post about #artguildph, we also look forward for your contributions to the Filipino artist community.

- Your SteemPH Family

@jeseemei, a great young artist as yourself is a great addition to steemph artguild. Welcome aboard! Creativity will do wonders in helping the community :)

Jessemie, it's amazing. Steemit is place for youths to find themselves. Also look at what Deveerie does on #steemgigs. All welcome! If you need creative tips, i am always available!

She's doing great. She's actually my sister and I have invited her here. I'll tell her more about you Terry. Even my dad is on Steemit too.

We have families in here @surpassinggoogle..where are your lovely sisters, we might need models in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39