Hello Steemit! / Cześć Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, my name is Marcin but you can call me Jerwski. I'm from Poland and I live in Warsaw but actually I don't like living in the city that much (tho i have to because I would propably die in a traffic jam on the way to work) that's why when I have some free time I try to spend it out of town.
I like playing videogames (UFC3), eating pizza, drinking beer and listening to good music, dont matter what style it is (but rap music and death metal are best ;)).
I also love water - sea, lakes, rivers, whatever - the more water the better :)

Cześć wszystkim, mam na imie Marcin, ale mozecie mowic na mnie Jerwski. Mieszkam w Warszawie, ale właściwie nie bardzo przepadam za życiem w dużym mieście (chociaz poki co musze, ponieważ gdybym jechał do pracy spoza miasta, pewnie umarłbym z nerwów w korkach) dlatego wolny czas staram się spędzać poza miastem.
Lubie gry video (UFC3 zwlaszcza) pizze, piwo i dobra muzyke, nie ważne jaki rodzaj (chociaz najbardziej lubie amerykanski rap i death metal).
Oprócz tego lubie wodę - morze, jeziora, rzeki - im wiecej wody tym lepiej :)

Clipboard01.jpg

Sort:  

Witaj Marcin. Miło że postanowiłeś do nas dołączyć.

Warto dodawać polskie tłumaczenie gdy używasz tagu polish :)

Czesc, racja, nie pomyślałem o tym. Postaram sie wrzucac zawsze dwie wersje :)

Hi Jerwski, Welcome to Steemit... there's not alot of water here, but you will find some whales..lol.. looking forward to your posts from Poland...

Hello, thanks for your visit :)

Hi :)
I'm also a new-comer here. My name is Marina. I'm from Ukraine. Nice to meet you)
And, yeap, death metal rocks \m/

Hi Trif. Check out my response to both you and @jerwski on the thread. Good to meet you both.

Hi, good to see that I'm not the only one who still listens to death metal music ;)

Hi to both you and @Trif. I've been her for six months and and a little more and remember how difficult it is to get a foot in the door. For me, I wasn't sure what to do. I eventually found a group of humor writers and am doing pretty well now. Look up @comedyopenmic and see if you like it. The people there are supportive. If humor isn't your thing, no worries. Feel free to ask me some questions about Steemit. I'll help you out if I can. By the way, I am a big Opeth fan.

Hi @jerwski, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524436324-387385

Hi! Thank you very much for mentioning me in your post!

I love pizza too. I'm Oatmeal hehe. I love video games too, especially Mario games. Welcome.

Everything I do I do for the love of pizza ;) Just joking of course ;)
Mario Kart 64 is the ultimate! :)

Yeah pizza rocks and I was always trying to bat everybody on Mario Kart 64 and was beating a lot of people, at least my family and friends for years. It was the one game I felt I could master.

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/4pqb4p-420-chill-music-with-pokemon-loop-chill-relax-420-refereum

Thanks for your visit, and upvote! I'm listening to your stream right now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13