"BAD" reputation of MARIJUANA!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


Marijuana gotten a bad reputation over the years, because the focus of the information reported, just tell the bad effects. After their impressions documentation on CNN by Dr. Sanjay Gupta, I just found out that the positive effects of Marijuana are very significant, especially for the treatment. Hopefully, there will be strict rules and clear, so that the benefits can be enjoyed by many patients with rare diseases are difficult to cure. Everyone has a bad side and a good side. A very significant difference, and then the addressing is how that fact. There is a focus on eliminating the bad side, there is a focus on maximizing the good side.

One friend, once told me, that I have a problem with 'junk' in my mind, so that the good and the beautiful to me, covered. As a result, businesses and wasted my time, trying to sweep the trash and forget to focus maximize my good side. I am grateful that there are people who want to 'take risks' to convey this to me, what it is. It opened my eyes, and pushed me make a few changes for the sake of improvement.

The stories above made me learn, that in the communication, there is a tremendous impact on one or a set of information on reputation, on behavior, on perception. If given at the 'right time' then the impact would be very useful. "The right moment 'in principle I do not measured in time or moment, but with the depth of a good and sincere intentions for the good of others. Communication is more about good will, than good skill ... ..

#marijuana
#news
#steem
#life
#steemit

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Welcome @jerseymason:-) What is your real name?

sure, my username is my realname hehe ^^

Welcome to Steemit
I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (and your messageto send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

Delighted to have you here with us!

He who will not economize will have to agonize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44