hi folks, I am new here. is there anyone who will say me welcome?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi, My names Ashraf and i am from Oman. i am 38 years old and I am an A/C Technician

IMG_20170417_140909.jpg

I heard lots of things about steemit so I decided join this amazing network.IMG_20170417_141301.jpg

I would like to be the part this great community where i can learn earn and fun.

it will be great honor to me if you peoples will say me welcome to steemit.

THANK YOU TO ALL STEEMIT USER AND STEEMIT TEAM

Sort:  

Hello to you, welcome

Hi stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

thank you

thanks to all of you.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Welcome to Steem @jerryx. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

@jerryx, welcome to Steemit. You have joined an incredible community.

My advice:

  1. Meet new people
  2. Write quality posts

And with some time and effort you will find success.

Welcome to Steem @jerryx! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jerryx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20