Sort:  

vote Jerry Jenner for Witness!
could you IMAGIN if we got Jerry Jenner as a Witness nd had it up there in the board right under the real jerrybanfield witness? lolol
NICE did u hook up the clever bot reply bot to it?? dude tht reply bot is fuckin chetingbut so sweet ist prfect for a projectliek THIS tho hahah
i Resteemed this account to my nearly 7000 followers and will mention it in my next couple posts lol

@jerrybanfield I hope he knows this is all in good fun, I know he will be a good sport about it lol

This will only make him more popular and get him more followers

I need 512 GB of RAM to run a witness, and two backup witnesses in other countries to be effective. Big investment, need @budget for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58