JCA Blog #0: About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

I hope you are having a wonderful day!

IMG_20160605_174005.jpg

About the Blog:

The goal of this blog is to get as many people to smile and laugh as possible. I will share my ideas and concepts of consciousness to improve the reader's health, wealth, love and happiness. This is my way of making the world a better place.

I will be documenting my journeys and lessons learned. This blog will serve as a reminder to always work on my craft and to explore. I hope my entries motivate and inspire you to do the same.

I plan to include some sort of challenge at the end of every post. I hope you are up for it!

IMG_0157.JPG

About Me:

I remember growing up as a really quiet individual who only spoke his mind when familiar people are around. The switch flipped one day when I was in high school. I realized that I have a voice and that the things I say, in combination with how it is delivered, can really make a difference.

I want to be a stand-up comedian.

IMG_2613.JPG

I am currently living in sunny Los Angeles, California. I realize that this is one of many cities with endless amounts of fun events and wonderful talents. Creative content is everywhere and I want to soak it all up.
I also like discovering nature. This planet offers so many beaches, mountains, caves, deserts, and forests. I know seeing everything will be a challenge, but I am excited to try!

I want to be a pathfinder.

IMG_3882.JPG

I dream of being a teller of tales. I would imagine myself as a charismatic character. Like someone you would see in a movie, I would gather crowds and tell them the story of how something amazing came to be. There is something special about inspiring people. Maybe someday I will end up improving millions of lives.

I want to be a motivational speaker and life coach.

IMG_1204.JPG

Stay tuned on for more adventures! Feel free to follow and comment. I will be posting weekly.

I also have a YouTube channel!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSHT5IuzACDPBXRz0YCillQ

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. I am always looking to improve and can definitely use helpful feedback!!!

IMG_4708.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @jerrychen, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89