You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guy Cutler

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining us here and tagging me! If you want me to vote on your posts, would you please make posts that are not flagged because this will be a good indication you are adding value here?

Sort:  

Yeah the post that got flagged was done by a request and it ticked another guy off from what I heard, It was an update from something I was doing, and the Big guy that flagged them said it was a scam, and in the post I clearly stated, ONLY RISK WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE, BECAUSE SITES LIKE THESE CAN BE GONE TOMORROW. So it was not about a scam, It was done by request. I do understand it from his point of view also, we need to protect our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48