Hello STEEMIANS... INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello steemians
Finally happy to be a part of this fast growing community of amazing and wonderful people.
My name's Tommy Jeremiah Inyeneobong.
I'm a NIGERIAN.

PicsArt_01-29-09.22.13.jpg

I was introduced into this platform by a brother and friend @gerald.knows.
He's a relatable bruv, we have a thing or two in common.
He's a visionary too.

I’m young, still in my teens.
I'm an aspiring entrepreneur.
I'm a visionary.
I'm awesome.
I believe that our imagination is the greatest weapon against reality.
You bet I'll use it well...
Not everybody might share my ideas or opinions, but everybody matters.
Please do correct me if I'm wrong.Thank you in advance.
I believe in equality and excellence.
As a matter of fact though, I think school and hard hard foolish work in the 21st century have nothing to do with success.
Thank God for a platform like this.

I’ll appreciate comments and suggestions on my blogs that’ll help improve contents of my posts and also help people share their ideas on my posts.

I look forward to having a splendid time with my fellow steemians, so sit back, grab food, and relax let’s enjoy the ride together

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to Steemit.. I followed You. I look forward to sharing

I'm also looking forward to it...thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit!!!
@nycryptotalk

Thanks a lot

bienvenido.. welcome

Welcome to the platform my fellow Nigerian

Thank you my fellow Nigerian

Welcome, jerry. Hope you will enjoy being here :)

Thank you very much

welcome to steemit my friend

welcome to steemit! awesome jerry1738

Thank you lopez

Welcome aboard minnow. Sure you'll enjoy the ride

I know right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65