Introduce MY SELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello STEEMIANS

I'm ROSE R MANGILIN,60 yrs of age, from Imus,Cavite, PHILIPPINES.

I joined in this group, STEEMIT, to LEARN more and at same time to EARN.

My pictures below was taken during my 60th BIRTHDAY, December 24, 1916
at my sister's residence in Cainta,Rizal

Me and my family celebrated my 60th birthday all together.

It was a day full of LAUGHTER and LOVE!!!

60th Birthday Cake
BDay1.jpg

My husband, Jessie
Bday2.jpg

My only son, Rellie and his wife together w/ 3 grandchildren
Bday3.jpg

Bday5.jpg

Bday6.jpg

Bday7.jpg

Bday8.jpg

Bday9.jpg

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Goodluck here

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @jero1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

thanks i follow u

Hello @jero1. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

yes, of course..thanks

Hi there Jero1 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

ok thanks, i follow u..

welcome to steemit!
I hope you´ll enjoy it as I do. I wish you all the best and success here.

thanks also

Welcome to steemit dear. You'll definitely enjoy yourself here. Looking forward to seeing more posts from you.
@molokwu

yes, thanks..

Welcome to the platform!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47