Verifying my Identity! Yes! I'm here Steemit!

Steemit! This Is @jerman I Am Very Excited To Be A Part Of This Steemit Community

FB_IMG_15183357974072651.jpg

Hello everyone,
first of all, I am very happy to be part of this community. Here I can share experiences, information, hobbies and others with you all. I would like to introduce myself, my name is jerman and currently I live in Abuja. I love traveling, cooking and photography. I attended the Bowen university, I was new to blogging and just got to know the steemit community.

I love to share experiences, thoughts and other things with you all. I am also a lot of food, let alone my typical kampung food and I love to cook, recipes of various foods.

I am happy to meet people from different parts of the world.

Thank you for your time and being here.
Have a nice day.

Please Upvote and Follow Me.

Sort:  

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

welcome jerman321

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51