MEET JARMAN

Steemit! This Is @jerman I Am Very Excited To Be A Part Of This Steemit Community

FB_IMG_15183357974072651.jpg

Hello everyone,
first of all, I am very happy to be part of this community. Here I can share experiences, information, hobbies and others with you all. I would like to introduce myself, my name is jerman and currently I live in Abuja. I love traveling, cooking and photography. I attended the Bowen university, I was new to blogging and just got to know the steemit community.

I love to share experiences, thoughts and other things with you all. I am also a lot of food, let alone my typical kampung food and I love to cook, recipes of various foods.

I am happy to meet people from different parts of the world.

Thank you for your time and being here.
Have a nice day.

Please Upvote and Follow Me.

Sort:  

We are happy to have you here @jerman321 welcome to steemit! =)

Thanks boss

Hi jerman ! Nice post! Welcome!

Hello @jerman321 and welcome to this community! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Welcome to steemit. Following.

Thanks following

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

ok boss, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53