Hello, everyone. My name is Jericho. Really glad to be a part of the Steem Community. Here's my introduction...

Hi, there, readers. You are now reading my introduction post. Pretty obvious, right? Well, i'm not one for bandying with words, so let's get straight to the point.

image
I live in Indonesia, a place renown for it's beauty and tropical climate. A warm place, too. Something to call home for what it is. I'm currently in pursuit of my purpose of life. A plan for my own future. So, rather than staying put, thinking without any results, i chose to write my ideas. I am quite skilled in public speaking, granted that i am speaking for a righteous cause, and has quite a passion for gaming. Other than that, i am very interested into a board game, which is chess. Strategy and logic mixed into a game, has never been so marvelous. Though chess has existed for many centuries.... image

I'm also interested into many varieties of topics, so i will be posting many things that catches my and potentially, your attention. That is all you guys need to know, in my opinion. If you guys have any question, just ask. I might have the chance to reply to it.

Best regards...

Sort:  

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Wow, thanks @thauerbyi. Also just joined and some really great advice. Thanks. I'm primarily into photography so will write a post to introduce myself to the photography group too.

I like it, follow saya dan upvote saya juga ya

Welcome to Steemit !

Produces quality content and you may become famous!

My advice:

  • Don't spam
  • Do not plagiarize
  • Make quality content regularly
  • Participate in the community, comment, vote,...

Good luck!
@zonguin,

PS : I'm not a bot !

Welcome @jerichooey

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63