You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Dtube!

Welcome to the community! I'm also new and am moving over from YouTube where I've been making videos regularly for the past 2 years. I've seen a lot of growth and have built a great community around my content but I'm hoping that DTube will provide much more opportunity where YouTube continues to hold me back in so many obvious ways. Let's face it, YT is a pond with BIG players and BIG advertisers and all of the algorithms and catering to everyone except for small content creators sure makes it difficult to get your stuff seen! So here's to leaving the YT pond and entering the DTube ocean with open sails! Cheers, and looking forward to more of your content - subbed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50