Say hi to SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone!
I am new to steem.
Lets hv fun and meet fds here!!

upvote me and comment under!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome Jeremy :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

follow each other!

Welcome to steemit @jeremycm :)
Cool Alpaca!
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd REALLY appreciate it if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Welcome to STEEM! :)

Hi Jeremy,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit @jeremycm . Is that a llama or an alpaca?

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Congratulations @jeremycm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94