Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Olabode Ifeoluwa Jeremiah. Friends call me Jeremie. Am from imesi-ile, a town in Osun State, Nigeria.
I was brought up in a very loving family where I am the first child of the family.
I am a student, studying Library and information Science as a course and will love to venture fully into it in the nearest future. Though I might not know the core of it presently but I always learn more everyday with a believe that if I can aim for it, I can achieve it!!

I live a very simple, happy, and friendly life.
My hobbies are: listening to music, trying new things, watching football game, learning, making new friends, meeting new people and gaming.
I am happy to be here on steemit, i want to add value and improve myself. Thank You.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Look forward to reading your future content! :D

my name is jeremy too haha good to have another one!

Wow! Glad to be here..

Yeah thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70