You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow Steemians! A Vegan Programmer as fresh as a cold beer!

Welcome fellow vegan!
I think you'll find yourself right at home around here.
Your comments on coding make me miss that past life of mine. I thought I was going all in a couple years ago. I taught myself a decent amount and then went to a coding boot camp. I thought that was going to be my life.
Then I had a client that left a bitter taste in my mouth and I've steered clear of it for about 2 years this spring.
Maybe one day I'll get back into it. But for now I'm enjoying my job working as a sou chef for a growing vegan restaurant.

Welcome again and I look forward to all that you will bring to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38