Introducing Myself

Hello Steemians! It is almost one month since I have joined Steemit, but I have never introduced myself. This time, let me introduce to you who I am. My name is Jeremias Layaog, I’m from Philippines. I’m an introvert type of person, man of few words as what others said. I am an artist. My father is an artist so I think I have inherited some of his creativity. I love art ever since when I was young. As what I remember, I made my first drawing when I was 6 years old. From then, I continue making drawings for me to get better. My very first drawing is a character from the Japanese animated series which is the Dragon Ball Z, the one and only Goku. I also joined art competition in school, specifically the poster making contest. My first competition is when I was in Grade 4, but I did not win that time. My second competition is when I was in Grade 6; luckily I got the first place on that time. I continue developing my skills and joining competitions during my secondary education. I also became an editorial cartoonist of our school and compete on different schools from different places. But when I was already in college, my interest in art is fading. I did not practice regularly and did not consider art seriously. This time, I will do my very best to get back to art, to bring back my passion and share it with you.IMG_0050 - Copy.JPGIMG_9770.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @jeremi.arts realinice painting! Beautiful art!
WElcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy the community and share more of your drawings! By the way use wisely all five tags so here one is open...take artist drawing life picture photography ;-) hugs to ya

thank you :-)

Welcome to Steem Community @jeremi.arts! As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @omowunmi and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@omowunmi

Hey there Jeremias, welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to enjoy your time here :)

Welcome to Steemit.
Lets help eachother.
I just followed you, help me too and follow me back.
If u have any questions u can always turn to me!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jeremi.arts to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Love This !!!!! You are so so very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72